Who are we?

Page under construction

The Committee

The current committee since 6 March 2021 Mr. Claude Pantaleoni, President. Theologian, deacon of the Catholic Church and graduateof the University Institute of European Studies in Geneva, Mr. Pantaleoni is a teacher in asecondary school in Luxembourg. Ms Natalya Pantaleoni, Vice President. Historian. Mr Christian Welter, Secretary and Treasurer. After studying in France and Italy,… Continue reading The Committee