The Committee

The current committee since 6 March 2021

Mr. Claude Pantaleoni, President. Theologian, deacon of the Catholic Church and graduate
of the University Institute of European Studies in Geneva, Mr. Pantaleoni is a teacher in a
secondary school in Luxembourg.

Ms Natalya Pantaleoni, Vice President. Historian.

Mr Christian Welter, Secretary and Treasurer. After studying in France and Italy, Mr. Welter is a teacher of literature in a secondary school in Luxembourg.

Mr Anselmo Malvetti, member. Mr Malvetti is a student in civil engineering at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich.

Mr Laurent Tran Van Mang, member. Computer scientist.